Loading 2019

In 2019, Naveen took 3,124,633 steps.

Naveen's average day was 10,278 steps.

STEPS REPORT

Most Steps On

Thursday, November 14

21,821 steps from Healthkit

Daily Average

10,278 steps

Days Tracked

304 days

January 2019

No steps tracked in January.

February 2019

New York

  • Total Steps

    6,855

    6,855
  • Daily Average

    6,855 steps

    6,855
  • Top Day

    February 28

    6,855 steps on Thursday
Thu
10k Recommended

I’m thirty-seven. (And it was little baby’s first photo booth.)

Thursday, January 31

I’m thirty-seven. (And it was little baby’s first photo booth.) https://t.co/ekdZLh6BtS

Thursday, January 31

https://t.co/0G5upeWhwt

Saturday, February 2

my funny valentine (@raoulsrestaurantnyc)

Friday, February 15

March 2019

New York, Kansas City, East Elmhurst, Fullerton, Los Angeles, Queens

  • Total Steps

    345,494

    338,639
  • Daily Average

    11,145 steps

    4,290
  • Top Day

    March 9

    17,144 steps on Saturday
Fri
SatWKND
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
SatWKND
Sun
Mon
πŸ”₯
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
SatWKND
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
SatWKND
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
SatWKND
Sun
πŸƒ
10k Recommended

(accidental renaissance painting)

Sunday, March 17

Friday, March 22

Friday, March 22

first time in Kansas City, so starting with places rated 9 or above on @foursquare https://t.co/7RFvYE43Vi https://t.co/yuIvznFkcc

Saturday, March 23

April 2019

New York, Mammoth Lakes, San Francisco, Brooklyn, Los Angeles, Big Pine

  • Total Steps

    184,041

    161,453
  • Daily Average

    7,079 steps

    4,066
  • Top Day

    April 16

    16,037 steps on Tuesday
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
πŸ”₯
Fri
πŸ”₯
SatWKND
Sun
Fri
SatWKND
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
SatWKND
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
SatWKND
Sun
Mon
Tue
10k Recommended

β€œHere I am with my poppy.” – Baby.

Tuesday, April 9

β€œHere I am with my poppy.” – Baby.

Tuesday, April 9

β€œHere I am with my poppy.” – Baby.

Tuesday, April 9

young love #tbt that time i showed up to the dance floor in seersucker @verbotennewyork

Thursday, April 11

May 2019

New York, Southport, Queens, Middletown, Far Rockaway, Norwalk

  • Total Steps

    248,928

    64,887
  • Daily Average

    8,030 steps

    951
  • Top Day

    May 25

    15,753 steps on Saturday
Wed
Thu
Fri
SatWKND
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
SatWKND
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
SatWKND
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
SatWKND
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
πŸ”₯
Fri
10k Recommended

Pup got a new leash on life. @Ghostly x @foundmyanimal #dad #sponsored https://t.co/RdGH89t5hy

Wednesday, May 8

never too early to start teaching him good money habits. @current_card

Thursday, May 9

Baby’s first Basquiat. β€” @thebrantfoundation

Saturday, May 11

I'm about to head to Betaworks for the RENDER conference... @betaworks @adamdanielking https://t.co/5yZRVCLOu1

Friday, May 31

June 2019

New York, Montauk, Brooklyn, Amagansett, Wainscott, East Hampton

  • Total Steps

    337,298

    88,370
  • Daily Average

    11,243 steps

    3,213
  • Top Day

    June 2

    20,194 steps on Sunday
SatWKND
Sun
πŸƒ
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
SatWKND
Sun
πŸƒ
Mon
πŸ”₯
Tue
Wed
Thu
πŸƒ πŸ”₯
Fri
SatWKND
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
πŸ”₯
SatWKND
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
SatWKND
Sun
πŸ”₯
10k Recommended

you know nothing. #tbt

Thursday, June 13

41Β° 4' 2.64'' N 71Β° 51' 36'' W

Saturday, June 15

happy first father’s day...to me. (and happy thirty-seventh father’s day to my dad @skuppuswamy)

Sunday, June 16

happy first father’s day...to me. (and happy thirty-seventh father’s day to my dad @skuppuswamy)

Sunday, June 16

July 2019

New York, London, Brooklyn, ΞœΟΞΊΞΏΞ½ΞΏΟ‚, Soho, Queens

  • Total Steps

    345,003

    7,705
  • Daily Average

    11,129 steps

    114
  • Top Day

    July 7

    16,957 steps on Sunday
Mon
πŸ”₯
Tue
πŸ”₯
Wed
πŸ”₯
Thu
πŸ”₯
Fri
πŸ”₯
SatWKND
πŸ”₯
Sun
Mon
πŸ”₯
Tue
πŸ”₯
Wed
πŸ”₯
Thu
πŸ”₯
Fri
SatWKND
πŸ”₯
Sun
πŸ”₯
Mon
πŸ”₯
Tue
Wed
πŸ”₯
Thu
Fri
SatWKND
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
SatWKND
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
10k Recommended

Born in the U.S.A. (I’m a cool rocking daddy in the U.S.A.)

Thursday, July 4

Twenty Thousand Leagues Under the Sea

Tuesday, July 9

new favorite thing: the little teeth marks he leaves all over his toys.

Monday, July 29

London

Tuesday, July 30

August 2019

New York, Los Angeles, Fullerton, Cold Spring, Queens, Huntington Beach

  • Total Steps

    335,094

    9,909
  • Daily Average

    10,809 steps

    320
  • Top Day

    August 21

    20,011 steps on Wednesday
Thu
Fri
SatWKND
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
πŸ”₯
SatWKND
Sun
πŸ”₯
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
SatWKND
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
πŸƒ πŸ”₯
Thu
Fri
πŸ”₯
SatWKND
Sun
Mon
Tue
πŸ”₯
Wed
Thu
Fri
SatWKND
πŸ”₯
10k Recommended

happy...err belated two year anniversary @dihard! (here we are with Om, our officiant).

Wednesday, August 21

great wife, great life

Thursday, August 22

La La Land

Monday, August 26

Friday, August 30

September 2019

New York, Santa Fe, Marfa, Carlsbad, Brooklyn, El Paso

  • Total Steps

    327,847

    7,247
  • Daily Average

    10,928 steps

    119
  • Top Day

    September 29

    18,664 steps on Sunday
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
SatWKND
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
πŸ”₯
Fri
SatWKND
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
πŸ”₯
SatWKND
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
SatWKND
Sun
Mon
10k Recommended

Cold Spring hike

Sunday, September 1

Monday, September 2

in the West Texas desert

Monday, September 16

this is great from @LeanLuxe newsletter welcome: you must do the reading if you want to be a part of the book club. https://t.co/BNgrOJ8wcR

Wednesday, September 25

October 2019

New York, Brooklyn, Los Angeles, Fullerton, Calabasas, La Habra

  • Total Steps

    351,137

    23,290
  • Daily Average

    11,327 steps

    399
  • Top Day

    October 13

    18,742 steps on Sunday
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
SatWKND
πŸ”₯
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
SatWKND
Sun
πŸ”₯
Mon
🚴 πŸ”₯
Tue
🚴 πŸ”₯
Wed
Thu
πŸ”₯
Fri
SatWKND
Sun
Mon
πŸ”₯
Tue
πŸ”₯
Wed
Thu
Fri
πŸ”₯
SatWKND
Sun
Mon
Tue
πŸ”₯
Wed
Thu
10k Recommended

Tuesday, October 1

hashtag iphone11pro

Wednesday, October 2

white sands

Wednesday, October 9

Tuesday, October 29

November 2019

New York, Brooklyn, Los Angeles, Torrington, Bantam, West Hollywood

  • Total Steps

    350,709

    428
  • Daily Average

    11,690 steps

    363
  • Top Day

    November 14

    21,821 steps on Thursday
Fri
SatWKND
Sun
Mon
🚴
Tue
🚴
Wed
🚴
Thu
Fri
SatWKND
Sun
πŸ”₯
Mon
Tue
πŸ”₯
Wed
Thu
πŸ”₯
Fri
SatWKND
Sun
πŸ”₯
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
SatWKND
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
SatWKND
10k Recommended

This Roger Rabbit is getting framed.

Thursday, October 31

This Roger Rabbit is getting framed.

Thursday, October 31

tomorrow is @milkmade’s last day ever...forever! see you there. (here is a capture from a little after they opened today.)

Saturday, November 2

Thursday, November 7

December 2019

New York, San Francisco, Fullerton, Los Angeles, Brea, Huntington Beach

  • Total Steps

    283,672

    67,037
  • Daily Average

    9,151 steps

    2,540
  • Top Day

    December 8

    15,909 steps on Sunday
Sun
πŸ”₯
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
SatWKND
Sun
πŸ”₯
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
SatWKND
Sun
πŸƒ
Mon
πŸƒ
Tue
Wed
Thu
πŸƒ
Fri
SatWKND
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
SatWKND
Sun
πŸ”₯
Mon
Tue
10k Recommended

Huntington Beach

Saturday, December 28

Once upon a time...in Hollywood

Monday, December 30

Once upon a time...in Hollywood

Monday, December 30

Once upon a time...in Hollywood

Monday, December 30